Take A Few Minutes To See What Our Guests Are Saying About Camp Quetico

Camp Quetico
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Facebook
Deidre Berry Sharrow
Deidre Berry Sharrow
2021-09-08T00:06:04+0000
We just spent a great week at Camp Quetico fishing/bear hunting. The location was beautiful and peaceful. We had and... amazing time, and made great memories and had a ton of laughs! Thanks to Barry, Tammy, Chuck and Rory, we enjoyed every minute of our stay! We definitely hope to come back and bring family. The food is worth the trip alone!read more
Marc van Kralingen
Marc van Kralingen
2021-08-25T19:14:48+0000
Amazing staff and ownership. Cabins and views are beautiful and the food was amazing. Barry and team saved us! Hope... to be back soon.read more
Yamilka Marin
Yamilka Marin
2021-07-28T13:21:48+0000
Everything was excellent , facility super clean and the attention super nice Awww the best sunsets I've seen so far... Of course we will be back soon Thank you Camp Quetico So nice place to be with family and friendsread more
Ed Wright
Ed Wright
2019-09-08T18:37:13+0000
Awesome place to go if you’re looking for great fishing, great food offerings and very nice cabins. Caution though, you... could possibly put on 10 lbs with the food package, lol. Barry and a Tammy are awesome people. I would recommend this place to everyone.read more
Adam LE Corwin
Adam LE Corwin
2019-09-07T16:41:39+0000
Great fishing great food good hunting
Phillip Cunningham
Phillip Cunningham
2019-08-20T18:13:47+0000
Great lodge, great food, great service, great fishing..
Jon Hume
Jon Hume
2019-06-09T14:45:19+0000
In my opinion, what separates Camp Quetico from the rest are the people. From the time you arrive until you depart... Barry, Tammy and everyone associated with CQ make you feel like you are the most important and only guest there. Every cabin is clean, complete with all your essentials and with a water view. Every guide we have ever had work diligently to ensure you have a memorable trip. Oh, and the shore lunches..OUTSTANDING! See you again, soon.....read more
Greg Long
Greg Long
2018-09-10T01:43:23+0000
Camp Quetico is a phenomenal place to visit. The accommodations is the best, the food is out of this world and the... cabins are very comfortable and cleaned daily. Madelyn and I have been there the last two years and already booked our vacation for the fall of 2019. I’m already counting the days until we’re headed back.read more
Curt Rusher
Curt Rusher
2018-09-06T19:05:21+0000
Barry and Tammy will make you feel at home, went up for the fall Bear hunt ,I had a friend that canceled due to... becoming ill and even though I was by myself I felt very welcome . Didn't see any Bears but there was plenty of sightings , just wasn't my time.Fishing was great the food was off the charts. Hope to be back next year! Thanks again Barry and Tammy!read more
Nancy Kingsbury Fox
Nancy Kingsbury Fox
2018-09-03T12:49:52+0000
Just home from my first visit, filled with gratitude to Aaron, Rory, Tammy, Barry, and Mark, for seeing to every detail... of a magnificent week. On a scale of 1-5, I rate Camp Quetico a SIX!Posted for my husband Perry Foxread more
Tom Gillespie
Tom Gillespie
2018-08-31T13:28:01+0000
Wonderful people, accommodations, fishing and scenery.
Michael McGuire II
Michael McGuire II
2018-08-25T02:50:50+0000
This place is awesome. Food is incredible, Bear hunting is awesome!! Got my first bear. Rory is the BEST guide!!! I I... will be coming back.read more
Sara Cuevas
Sara Cuevas
2018-06-26T03:45:40+0000
It’s beautiful here! Pine Trees everywhere!
Dennis John Fitzgerald
Dennis John Fitzgerald
2018-06-21T14:44:19+0000
Greatest fishing 🎣 and accommodations Barry & Tammy are excellent hosts!I would recommend to anyone, to include... children old enough to handle a fishing rod ! 🤠read more
Scott Dix
Scott Dix
2018-06-15T19:20:21+0000
Brady Scott
Brady Scott
2018-06-09T00:07:26+0000
Great Camp with great services!
Barbara Cook
Barbara Cook
2017-10-23T12:35:45+0000
Cynthia Ralls Hester
Cynthia Ralls Hester
2017-10-23T02:04:55+0000
A delightful location. Wish I could have stayed longer. Mike and staff were the best hosts. I wish Mike the best... with the school he hopes to start. Hope to return one day.Best wishes from Texas friendsread more
Scott Walker
Scott Walker
2017-08-20T18:42:48+0000
Had such a great trip last year, we are head back next week!!
Steven Roberts
Steven Roberts
2017-08-18T01:05:08+0000
I have been going to Camp Quetico for at least 18 years. Great outfitter who works very hard to make the trips a great... expirence . Many wonderful memories there with great friends . Fishing and bear hunts are addictive . Barry and Tammy are great people . Lodging , food are second to none along with a great price will keep you retuning every year . Thank you Barry and Tammyread more
Mitch Malcolm
Mitch Malcolm
2017-08-17T15:54:25+0000
I been there twice. Great place to fish and hunt.
Ed Loughran
Ed Loughran
2017-08-14T18:08:17+0000
Robbie OLeary
Robbie OLeary
2017-07-31T08:11:17+0000
I've been twice, I'll be back more! Barry, Tammy, Codge, Chuck, Rory, Rodney, and the entire staff are AWESOME! Nothing... tops Camp Quetico!!!read more
Casey Dembowiak
Casey Dembowiak
2017-07-26T23:05:38+0000
Been going there for the last 30 years! Love this place. Fishing is fantastic hope you like fishing!
Tom Pracht
Tom Pracht
2017-06-07T03:32:28+0000
Camp Quetico is an amazing place to visit. They have many different lakes to fish and even offer guide service. The... owner Barry is very friendly and takes care of his guests. I have been going to this lodge every year for the past 15 years and hope the next 15 are just as great!read more
Mark Korn Jr.
Mark Korn Jr.
2015-09-07T03:30:29+0000
Roman Richard
Roman Richard
2015-01-30T16:39:55+0000
Our Wisconsin group has been going to Camp Quetico for fishing for the past 20 years and I just noticed we have never... given a review (we did make it into three pictures)! The camp location is a quick easy drive north of the border in a rustic up-north clean setting, overlooking a beautiful lake that is excellent for catching various fish. We have gone different times of the year, stayed in various cabins, fished tons of different lakes with various boats and guides and ALWAYS catch fish with a tasty shore lunch. Having a good experienced outfitter like Barry and his staff who knows every road turn and rock with the best fishing holes on each lake is so the way to go. They even picked up parts to fix our truck while we were out fishing!! Yeah, in our 20 years we have compared prices and other locations just to try something new, and always come back to what works so well for us. Americans like us, always want a lot of it, fast, cheap with good customer service ….oh and cold beer…..and this is the place for a great vacation.read more
Alejandro de la Torre
Alejandro de la Torre
2015-01-03T05:42:23+0000
Edward Kiernan
Edward Kiernan
2014-09-02T01:28:16+0000
My boys Zach, Drew and I were up there in late July and had a great experience. The cabins were clean, the food great,... the engines always started. Tonight we shared our catch at a neighborhood fish fry. Good memories of this summer with friendsread more
Sherry Anderson Prather Camibossbabe
Sherry Anderson Prather Camibossbabe
2014-08-31T14:19:21+0000
Kevin and I have been to Camp Quetico on a Bear Hunt and Fishing trip four years in a row. We love EVERYTHING about our... trip! The accommodations are fantastic! We are always warmly greeted, spoiled for the 9 nights we are there, and hate when it's time to leave. We are already excited about our next trip!read more
Vince Dilg
Vince Dilg
2014-06-21T20:16:58+0000
Richard Green
Richard Green
2014-05-11T18:03:54+0000
Camp Quetico remains one of my favorite places in Canada for top notch fishing and fall black bear hunting season.... Barry and the guides are very knowledgeable when it comes to both hunting and fishing. The resort is well kept and always being updated to the highest standards. The service is in my opinion one of the best I've encountered. Occomendations and food is above standard as the cottages are very clean, large, and newly remodeled with detail in mind for guests. I highly recommend Camp Quetico for the services and pride Barry and his entire staff have invested in each of his guests and top notch facility. Happy fishing and hunting !!read more
Next Reviews
Call Now ButtonCall Barry Now...